I think I’m cracking up.

So this is what just happened in the previous 10 minutes. I put on some water for ramen (you can tell this is going to be bad already) then I sat down to finish reading my accounting case study. With my guitar nearby I absent-mindedly strummed away and then began singing my case study with accompaniment. Realized what I was doing and put my guitar away and went to the bathroom. Then I start to hear a loud hiss and remember the water which I ran. . . or rather hopped with my pants down to the kitchen to take off the burner. And then of course went on the internet to post about.

~ by The Great and Powerful RB on March 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
