Now when I talk to myself I don’t seem crazy.

I convinced my wife to quit her job and take sometime off as my passenger. So far so good, the only problem is as I go about my daily routine I’ll occasionally hear her giggle. When I look over she’s got her camera phone in hand and her only response is. “You’re so cute.”

I’m assuming she’s looking from a outsider’s perspective on the size difference compared to a car given a task like cleaning off bugs from your windshield.

Washing windows

And not just laughing at my height. Which is average for a woman I’ll have you know!

~ by The Great and Powerful RB on December 1, 2008.

One Response to “Now when I talk to myself I don’t seem crazy.”

  1. LOL

Leave a Reply

 
