Just enjoying my school free self.

Now that I’ve graduated, and completed one of my long term goals, I’ve been trying to finish up some of the smaller tasks I put off. But on a beautiful 60 degree day I can’t resist the call of the hammock. And neither can Stan and her pup:

Harley and Mom

With the new year we’ve also made new arrangements. Stan has gone seasonal at her job so that she can make school her only work. I’m trying to step up to management at my job to be the ‘provider’, and we are moving one roomate out (yeah!) and two in (yeah, yeah). One is a good friend and the other is to be seen.

~ by The Great and Powerful RB on January 13, 2008.

One Response to “Just enjoying my school free self.”

  1. So, wait, you’re gonna be an assman?

Leave a Reply

 
