Pompous Circus Dance

I graduated!!!! Magna cum laude no less. Excuse me while I do a happy graduate dance.

Here’s me in the sea of graduates.
me at graduation
What you can’t see is the ‘A’ on my hat, the BFA grads spelled out “ART ROX!” the exclamation point was in the row behind us, though.

This is the President of the University shaking my hand.
Handshake
I met her once before when I was entering the bathroom and she was leaving . . . with out washing her hands.  That should tell you what I was thinking about in this shot.

~ by The Great and Powerful RB on December 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
