Alternate Reality TV

This is what I’ve been calling this piece. This is the whole sha-bang. Although, after the semester is over, I’ll begin working on the extended version, complete with deleted scences, bloopers, and behind the scene footage. By which I mean, I’ll have a wrap party and everyone can laugh at each other.

    The set up will be: Me walking to the TV, turning it on, and sitting in a chair opposite the television. The flashes are where I ‘change’ the channel and at the end I will get up turn off the tube and leave.

    Without further ado, the internet debut:

    ~ by The Great and Powerful RB on November 29, 2007.

    Leave a Reply

         
