Grrr -as in the noise

I’m trying to figure this sound editing nonsense out.  I wish I could remember that fabulous program I used for theater sound design.  Damn my memory.  Oh well it was on PC any way.

~ by The Great and Powerful RB on October 6, 2007.

One Response to “Grrr -as in the noise”

  1. I don’t know what you’re using, or what end you’re trying to achieve with your particular program, but I’ve had great success with Adobe Audition. It’s strictly a wave-form editor, with some sequencing capability, but it gives you phenomenal control over the sound, including all kinds of filters and apps. Don’t have the Mac version, but being Adobe, it must be out there. I’ll check with Tom, if you like.

Leave a Reply

 
