Under Construction

             Well, like many of my endeavors, I hope to shape this one a little better.   There are a couple of things I’d like these blog to do for me.  One: be a gallery for my work, and/or Two: be a site for generation of new work.  But ask not what your blog can do for you, but . . . 

  For the next time I’ll get some good pictures and some nice links.  So far, for my next project I want to explore some of the historical religious justification for slavery, segregation, banning interacial marriage, and relate it to the religious justification for banning same-sex marriage.  I’m not sure what form this will ultimately take, but I’d like to interview some contemporary churches, and get various perspectives. 

We’ll see.

~ by The Great and Powerful RB on August 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
